Press Releases

College Football

SEC Network Reporting from all 14 SEC Football Pro Days

By     

Posted on

Live from Alabama, Mississippi State, Florida, Ole Miss 

SEC Network is covering all 14 SEC Football Pro Days this spring, beginning with Vanderbilt last week. Reporters on-site are covering news and interviews from each event for SEC Network’s news and information show SEC Now. In addition to on-campus reporting, the network is also live from Alabama, Mississippi State, Florida and Ole Miss Pro Days. Analysts Marcus Spears and Kevin Weidl will be in-studio for all four-shows, with Greg McElroy, Chris Doering and Matt Stinchcomb on-campus.

Pro Day events typically include weight room weigh-ins, bench press, vertical jump, broad jump as well as the 40-yard dash, 60-yard shuttle and position workouts for players entering the NFL Draft.

 

Date Campus/Commentators
Thu, March 3 Vanderbilt
Dawn Davenport
Fri, March 4 Kentucky
Tony Barnhart
Mon, March 7 Auburn
Tony Barnhart
Wed, March 9 Alabama (live at noon)
Tom Luginbill, Marcus Spears, Kevin Weidl
Greg McElroy (on-campus)
Thu, March 10 Mississippi State (live at 10 a.m.)
Peter Burns, Marcus Spears, Kevin Weidl
Greg McElroy (on-campus)
Mon, March 14 LSU
Kaylee Hartung
Wed, March 16 Arkansas
Clint Stoerner
Georgia
Matt Stinchcomb
Tue, March 22 Florida (live at 9:30 a.m.)
Laura Rutledge, Marcus Spears, Kevin Weidl
Chris Doering (on-campus)
Wed, March 23 Missouri
Tony Barnhart
Mon, March 28 Ole Miss (live at 11:30 a.m.)
Tom Hart, Marcus Spears, Kevin Weidl
Matt Stinchcomb (on-campus)
Wed, March 30 South Carolina*
Matt Stinchcomb
Tennessee
Kaylee Hartung
Wed, April 6 Texas A&M
Kayce Smith

*In addition to SEC Now coverage, SEC Network + is streaming South Carolina’s Pro Day live (11 a.m. ET).

-30-