College Soccer (Women’s)

SPORTS CATEGORIES:
BOXING LITTLE LEAGUE WORLD SERIES
COLLEGE BASEBALL MLB
COLLEGE BASKETBALL (MEN’S) MOTORSPORTS
COLLEGE BASKETBALL (WOMEN’S) NBA
COLLEGE FOOTBALL NFL
COLLEGE LACROSSE (MEN’S) CFL
COLLEGE LACROSSE (WOMEN’S) SOCCER: PRO/INTERNATIONAL
COLLEGE SOCCER (MEN’S) TENNIS
COLLEGE SOCCER (WOMEN’S) WNBA
COLLEGE SOFTBALL X GAMES
COLLEGE SPORTS—OTHER MORE SPORTS
GOLF

 


2018 Division I Women’s Soccer Schedule

Date Time (ET) Game Network
Thu, Sept 13 7 p.m. Kentucky at Missouri
TBD, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
Fri, Sept 14 7 p.m. UT Rio Grande Valley at Texas
Glenn Davis, Kate Markgraf
LHN
Sun, Sept 16 3 p.m. Vanderbilt at Florida
Drew Fellios, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
  5 p.m. South Carolina at Tennessee
TBD, Cat Whitehill
ESPNU
    Northern Colorado at Texas
Glenn Davis, Kate Markgraf
LHN
Thu, Sept 20 7 p.m. Texas A&M at Arkansas
Jenn Hildreth, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
Fri, Sept 21 8 p.m. Baylor at Texas
Glenn Davis, TBD
LHN
Sun, Sept 23 1 p.m. Ohio State at Northwestern
Trey Bender, Cat Whitehill
ESPNU
  3 p.m. Mississippi State at Tennessee
TBD
SEC Network
  5 p.m. Kentucky at South Carolina
Mike Watts, Jill Loyden
ESPNU
Thu, Sep 27 7 p.m. Missouri at Arkansas
Jill Hildreth, Heather Mitts
SEC Network
Sun, Sept 30 3 p.m. Oklahoma State and Oklahoma
Trey Bender, Cat Whitehill
ESPNU
  5 p.m. Georgia at Vanderbilt
Jenn Hildreth, Jill Loyden
ESPNU
Thu, Oct 4 7 p.m. Auburn at Texas A&M
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts
SEC Network
Sun, Oct 7 3 p.m. Florida at South Carolina
Mike Watts, Lori Lindsay
SEC Network
  5 p.m. Vanderbilt at Tennessee
TBD
ESPNU
Thu, Oct 11 7 p.m. Ole Miss at LSU
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts
SEC Network
Fri, Oct 12 8 p.m. Oklahoma at Texas
TBD
LHN
Sun, Oct 14 3 p.m. Auburn at Missouri
Trey Bender,
SEC Network
  3 p.m. Princeton at Columbia
Drew Fellios, Kate Markgraf
ESPNU
  5 p.m. Florida at Alabama
TBD, Cat Whitehill
ESPNU
Thu, Oct 18 7 p.m. Texas A&M at Alabama
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts
SEC Network
Fri, Oct 19 8 p.m. Kansas at Texas
Glenn Davis, Kate Markgraf
LHN
Sun, Oct 21 1 p.m. Boston College at Duke
Mike Watts, Cat Whitehall
ESPNU
  2 p.m. Kansas State at Texas
Tyler Denning, Kate Markgraf
LHN
  3 p.m. Kansas at Baylor
TBD
ESPNU
  5 p.m. Tennessee at Texas A&M
Trey Bender, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
    Mississippi State at Ole Miss
Drew Fellios, TBD
ESPNU
Thu, Oct 25 7 p.m. Texas A&M at South Carolina

SEC Network
  9 p.m. Alabama at Auburn SEC Network
Fri, Oct 26 10 p.m. Pepperdine at Gonzaga
Trey Bender, Lori Lindsey
ESPNU
Sun, Oct 28 2 p.m. 2018 SEC Soccer Tournament
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
  4:30 p.m. 2018 SEC Soccer Tournament
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
Tue, Oct 30 1 p.m. 2018 SEC Soccer Tournament
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
  3:30 p.m. 2018 SEC Soccer Tournament
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
  6 p.m. 2018 SEC Soccer Tournament
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
  8:30 p.m. 2018 SEC Soccer Tournament
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
Thu, Nov 1 4:30 p.m. 2018 SEC Soccer Tournament
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
  7 p.m. 2018 SEC Soccer Tournament
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts, Jill Loyden
SEC Network
Sun, Nov 4 2 p.m. 2018 SEC Soccer Championship
Jenn Hildreth, Heather Mitts, Jill Loyden
SEC Network