Formula 1 2019 World Championship Schedule on ESPN Networks

Tentative Schedule – Subject to Change (All times Eastern)

1 F1 Rolex Australian Grand Prix Practice 1 Thu, Mar 14 8:55 PM ESPN3
Practice 2 Fri, Mar 15 12:55 AM ESPNEWS
Practice 3 Fri, Mar 15 10:55 PM ESPNEWS
Qualifying Sat, Mar 16 7 AM ESPN2
On The Grid Sun, Mar 17 12:30 AM ESPN
Race Sun, Mar 17 1:05 AM ESPN
Race (re-air) Sun, Mar 17 6:30 AM ESPN2
Race (re-air) Sun, Mar 17 9 PM ESPNEWS
2 F1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix Practice 1 Fri, Mar 29 6:55 AM ESPNU
Practice 2 Fri, Mar 29 10:55 AM ESPNU
Practice 3 Sat, Mar 30 7:55 AM ESPN2
Qualifying Sat, Mar 30 10:55 AM ESPN2
On The Grid Sun, Mar 31 10:30 AM ESPN2
Race Sun, Mar 31 11:05 AM ESPN2
3 F1 Heineken Chinese Grand Prix Practice 1 Thu, Apr 11 9:55 PM ESPNEWS
Practice 2 Fri, Apr 12 1:55 AM ESPN2
Practice 3 Fri, Apr 12 10:55 PM ESPNEWS
Qualifying Sat, Apr 13 1:55 AM ESPN2
On The Grid Sun, Apr 14 1:30 AM ESPN2
Race Sun, Apr 14 2:05 AM ESPN2
4 F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Practice 1 Fri, Apr 26 4:55 AM ESPN2
Practice 2 Fri, Apr 26 8:55 AM ESPNU
Practice 3 Sat, Apr 27 5:55 AM ESPN2
Qualifying Sat, Apr 27 8:55 AM ESPN2
On The Grid Sun, Apr 28 7:30 AM ESPN2
Race Sun, Apr 28 8:05 AM ESPN2
5 F1 Emirates Spanish Grand Prix Practice 1 Fri, May 10 4:55 AM ESPN2
Practice 2 Fri, May 10 8:55 AM ESPNU
Practice 3 Sat, May 11 5:55 AM ESPN2
Qualifying Sat, May 11 8:55 AM ESPN2
On The Grid Sun, May 12 8:30 AM ESPN2
Race Sun, May 12 9:05 AM ESPN2
6 F1 Monaco Grand Prix Practice 1 Thu, May 23 4:55 AM ESPN2
Practice 2 Thu, May 23 8:55 AM ESPN2
Practice 3 Sat, May 25 5:55 AM ESPN2
Qualifying Sat, May 25 8:55 AM ESPN2
On The Grid Sun, May 26 8:30 AM ESPN
Race Sun, May 26 9:05 AM ESPN
Race (Encore) Sun, May 26 3:30 PM ABC