Press Releases

College Sports (Miscellaneous)

SEC Schools “Takeover” SEC Network this Summer


Posted on

Beginning with Alabama on Monday, June 29 each Southeastern Conference school will personally program SEC Network for an entire 24-hours of dedicated content. The two-week summer marathon, “SEC Network Takeover”, will include re-airs of classic games, school focused programming, films and interviews.

Detailed schedules will be released at a later date.

SEC Network Takeover Schedule:

School Date
Alabama June 29
Arkansas June 30
Auburn July 1
Florida July 2
Georgia July 3
Kentucky July 4
LSU July 5
Mississippi State July 6
Missouri July 7
Ole Miss July 8
South Carolina July 9
Tennessee July 10
Texas A&M July 11
Vanderbilt July 12



media contact: [email protected]