Press Releases

ESPN Deportes

The International Champions Cup Returns to ESPN Deportes

By     

Posted on

To Tweet: http://es.pn/1Mq3e6w

Exclusive Spanish-language coverage across all platforms

ESPN Deportes presents exclusive, Spanish language live coverage of the 2015 International Champions Cup that began last Saturday July 11 and goes through August 5.

Coverage continues Tuesday, July 14 at 10:30 p.m. with Mexico’s Club América facing San Jose Earthquakes on ESPN Deportes TV and radio.

In its third edition, the International Champions Cup expands to feature 15 of the most recognized club teams from around the globe playing across iconic sports venues across North America, Australia, Europe and China.

The tournament will feature Europe’s top teams including Real Madrid, Manchester United, FC Barcelona, Chelsea FC, PSG, SL Benfica, ACF Fiorentina, Manchester City, AS Roma, AC Milan and Inter Milan. In addition, representing the American’s, Mexico’s Club América joins U.S.’s LA Galaxy, the New York Red Bulls, and the San Jose Earthquakes.

Schedule:

2015 International Champions Cup
Date Time (ET) Match Platform(s)
Tue, Jul 14 10:30 p.m. San Jose Earthquakes vs. Club América ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Fri, Jul 17 11:00 p.m. Club América vs. Manchester United ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Sat, Jul 18 5:00 a.m. Real Madrid vs. AS Roma ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

  8:30 p.m. SL Benfica vs. Paris Saint-Germain ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Tue, Jul 21 6:00 a.m. AS Roma vs. Manchester City ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

  8:30 p.m. Paris Saint-Germain vs. ACF Fiorentina ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

  11:00 p.m. FC Barcelona vs. LA Galaxy ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Wed, Jul 22 1:00 a.m. Manchester United vs. San Jose Earthquakes- Match on delay ESPN Deportes TV
  8:00 p.m. NY Red Bulls vs. Chelsea ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Fri, Jul 24 6:00 a.m. Manchester City vs. Real Madrid ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

  8:00 p.m. SL Benfica vs. ACF Fiorentina ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Sat, Jul 25 8:00 a.m. AC Milan vs. Inter Milan ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

  4:00 p.m. FC Barcelona vs. Manchester United ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

  6:00 p.m. Paris Saint-Germain vs. Chelsea ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Sun, Jul 26 10:00 p.m. NY Red Bulls vs. SL Benfica- Match on delay ESPN Deportes TV
Mon, Jul 27 8:00 a.m. Inter Milán vs. Real Madrid ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Tue, Jul 28 8:00 p.m. Chelsea vs. FC Barcelona ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

  10:00 p.m. Club America vs. SL Benfica ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Wed, Jul 29 9:00 p.m. Manchester United vs. Paris Saint-Germain ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Thu, Jul 30 8:00 a.m. Real Madrid vs. AC Milán ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Sun, Aug 2 3:00 p.m. ACF Fiorentina vs. FC Barcelona ESPN Deportes TV,

ESPN Deportes Radio

Thu, Aug 6

Match on delay

8:00 p.m. Chelsea vs. ACF Fiorentina ESPN Deportes TV

-30-