Tennis

Back to Sports Categories

 

For everything Tennis Click Here


Date Time (ET) Event Network  
Jan 13-27 First ball to last ball each day Australian Open – up to 16 courts ESPN+, ESPN3

on ESPN app

LIVE
         
Sun, Jan 13 7 p.m. – 7 a.m. Early Round Play ESPN2 LIVE
Mon, Jan 14 2 – 5 p.m. ESPN2 Same-day
  7 – 9 p.m. ESPN+ LIVE
  9 p.m. – 7 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
Tue, Jan 15 2 – 5 p.m. ESPN2 Same-day
  7 – 9 p.m. ESPN+ LIVE
  9 p.m. – 7 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
Wed, Jan 16 2 – 5 p.m. ESPN2 Same-day
  7 – 9 p.m. ESPN+ LIVE
  9 p.m. – 7 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
Thu, Jan 17 Noon – 3 p.m. ESPN2 Same-day
  7 – 11 p.m. ESPN+ LIVE
  11 p.m. – 7 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
Fri, Jan 18 Noon – 3 p.m. ESPN2 Same-day
  7 – 9 p.m. ESPN+ LIVE
  9 p.m. – 7 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
Sat, Jan 19 9 a.m. – Noon ESPN2 Same-day
  7 – 9 p.m. Round of 16 ESPN+ LIVE
  9 p.m. – 7 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
Sun, Jan 20 9 a.m. – Noon ESPN2 Same-day
  7 – 9 p.m. ESPN+ LIVE
  9 p.m. – 7 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
Mon, Jan 21 2 – 5 p.m. ESPN2 Same-day
  7 – 9 p.m. Quarterfinals ESPN+ LIVE
  9 p.m. – 2 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
  3 – 6 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
Tue, Jan 22 2 – 5 p.m. ESPN2 Same-day
  7 – 9 p.m. ESPN+ LIVE
  9 p.m. – 2 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
  3:30 – 6 a.m. ESPN2 LIVE
Wed, Jan 23 2 – 5 p.m. ESPN2 Same-day
  10 p.m. – 2 a.m. Women’s Semifinals ESPN2 LIVE
  3:30 – 6 a.m. Men’s Semifinal #1 ESPN

ESPN Deportes

LIVE
Thu, Jan 24 2 – 5 p.m. Men’s Semifinal #1 ESPN2 Encore
  11 p.m. Mixed Doubles Semifinals

Women’s Doubles Championship

ESPN+ LIVE
  3:30 – 6 a.m. Men’s Semifinal #2 ESPN

ESPN Deportes

LIVE
Fri, Jan 25 2 – 5 p.m. Men’s Semifinal #2 ESPN2 Encore
  9 p.m. Boys’ and Girls’ Championships ESPN+ LIVE
  3:30 – 5:30 a.m. Women’s Championship ESPN

ESPN Deportes

LIVE
  5:30 a.m. Men’s Doubles Championship ESPN+ LIVE
Sat, Jan 26 9 a.m. – Noon Women’s Championship ESPN2 Encore
  MID Mixed Doubles Championship ESPN+ LIVE
  3:30 – 6:30 a.m. Men’s Championship ESPN

ESPN Deportes

LIVE
Sun, Jan 27 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Men’s Championship ESPN2 Encore
  11 p.m. –

1:30 a.m.

Men’s Championship ESPN2 Encore